Blogging for Four Years


Today this blog is celebrating its 4th birthday. That means this blog has been around for four years and I roughly has been blogging for that long. So far this blog still has no specific topic.. That gives me flexibility to write almost anything I want whenever I want it. But that also gives me an opportunity to abandon my blog (which I did several times before). But no matter how long I’ve been abandoning this blog, I always come back.

I know the benefits of blogging: writing fluency, structured thinking, expression of ideas, etc and I believe I get those benefits too but in this ongoing 5th year I am still trying to blog more frequent and I am also hoping that my blog will still be useful for me and for others. Thank you for keep reading!

egomaniac

Tinggalkan Balasan

