No Post-a-Week Post Untill Thesis is Over


You might (or might not) notice that since new year I has begun to write at least a post every week and it went so well those first weeks.. And as you might (or might not) notice (again) I suddenly stop posting anything for maybe more than 2 weeks now.

I want to let you know that it is because I’m focusing on my undergraduate thesis right now. Yup, undergraduate! That’s what every last year university student does here in Indonesia. I won’t be this busy and panic if I’ve started this months before.. But you know me.. I’m the last-minute person and this is the consequences.

So, no more post untill I’m done with all this thesis thingy! After I’m free I’ll tell you everything about this thesis, maybe about soon-ended internship, and other things. Bye!

Tinggalkan Balasan

