My Blog Review in 2010


I just got an email from WordPress today showing how my blog was doing in 2010 and here is the result:

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A helper monkey made this abstract painting, inspired by your stats.

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 9,200 times in 2010. That’s about 22 full 747s.

In 2010, there were 23 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 106 posts. There were 2 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 172kb.

The busiest day of the year was November 15th with 103 views. The most popular post that day was Kisi-Kisi UTS IMK.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were google.co.id, search.conduit.com, id.wordpress.com, facebook.com, and taiwanchinasummerprograms.blogspot.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for kode puk xl, puk xl, poster lingkungan, no puk xl, and domino pizza jakarta.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Kisi-Kisi UTS IMK November 2008

2

Kartu SIM XL Keblok December 2008
27 comments

3

Cara Beli Tiket Kidzania Lewat Internet December 2008

4

Cara Minta Surat Keterangan Kehilangan dari Polisi April 2009
6 comments

5

Domino’s Pizza Hadir di Jakarta September 2008
1 comment

I have never gotten any email like this before. I think they just start sending this email this year. I also a little bit surprised that they think my blog is somehow “healthy” (look at the Blog-Health-o-Meter™ !🙂 ) because all I remember is I’ve never really write what I wanna write, all just ended in my mind. But then I’m happy that they thought my blog is healthy. Maybe it’s their way to make lazy blogger like me motivated & boost up in this new year! Hahaha..

4 comments

Tinggalkan Balasan

